Learn How I Made $21,000+ From One Epic Blog Post
4,120 Views // Google Plus

How-to: Notify People Directly About Your Posts In Google Plus

One thing so cool about the Circles feature of Google+ is that, you can selectively share information and posts to the people you chose. This not only protects the information you’re about to share, but this also gives you the freedom to share stories only to the people who matters to those stories.

However, don’t you know that once you created a story or post, you can immediately notify the members of a chosen circle about it? It’s quite a trick, and surely, it’s very easy to do as you’d see in the screenshot below. Actually, it’s just like your sending an e-mail to several recipients! Here's how:

  • In the share box, add people or select circles you want to share your post with. Here's an example:
pauline c
By Pauline Cabrera

A twenty-something savvy web designer / social media manager / SEO strategist based in Toronto, Ontario. Passionate about web design, HTML/CSS, beautifying things and internet marketing. Follow me on social media and say hello! Follow me on Facebook Follow me on Instagram Follow me on Pinterest Follow me on Twitter

Get on Our VIP list!
Click To Download Your Free EBook
Join The Conversation
comments powered by Disqus